Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
In-Home Learning Materials Distribution
-
North Parking Lot (4th Avenue Entrance)
Thu, Oct 8
In-Home Learning Materials Distribution
-
North Parking Lot (4th Avenue Entrance)
In-Home Learning Materials Distribution
-
North Parking Lot (4th Avenue Entrance)
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
In-Home Learning Materials Distribution
-
North Parking Lot (4th Avenue Entrance)
Thu, Oct 22
In-Home Learning Materials Distribution
-
North Parking Lot (4th Avenue Entrance)
In-Home Learning Materials Distribution
-
North Parking Lot (4th Avenue Entrance)
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Sartori Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting